Coal demand exceeded the supply!

Coal supply coal for sale, Russian coal, coal from Russia, deliveries to all regions

16 Sen/09 Off

Sales of coal | coal purchase

Posted by admin

Sale of coal or coal purchase immediately!

Often we have to meet in the internet ad "buy coal "or" buying coal urgently ". Features of our economy and the planning system each time before the heating season, forcing managers to seek funds first, then the provider who will be able to find exceptional volumes of coal and will be able to ship them (at the railway too rigid planning).

That is why one of the direction of our company is selling coal to the population in small quantities.

A small boiler for the heating season, you need one - two carloads of coal, which is about 140 tons. Sales of coal so consumers do not benefit from the suppliers.

Our company is faced with this problem started to back up some of the angle is for sale to consumers of coal so. We also reached an agreement with the railroad and shipping will be done outside of the plan.

But still urge you to lodge an application and schedule a budget for the heating season. Winter in Russia has not been canceled, despite global warming.

Tags: ,
Associated with the category: Supplies of coal No Comments
14 Apr/09 Off

The use of coal

Posted by admin

The use of coal

The use of coal as fuel.

In Russia, in 2005 the share of coal in the country's energy was about 18 per cent (global average 39%) in electricity production - slightly more than 20 percent. The share of coal in the fuel balance of RAO UES in 2005 was 26%, and gas - 71%. Due to the high world prices for gas Russian government intends to increase the share of coal in the fuel balance of RAO UES of up to 34% by 2010.

Tags: ,
Associated with the category: Supplies of coal Read more
14 Apr/09 Off

Coal grade DR

Posted by admin

Sale of coal by our company is not limited to one brand for example

Coal DR

We supply from several profiles.

We sell coal brand DR for producer prices. Delivery of coal by DR in all regions of Russia. Shipment of coal produced from Kuzbass cuts and Khakassia. Long-term collaboration, flexible system of discounts depending on volume.

Characteristics of DR-grade coal

Ash,% humidity,%

Least
Considerations

Class, mm

environments.,%

prev.,%

environments.%

prev.%

Sulfur%

Heat of High. kcal / kg

The heat of the lower. kcal / kg

Volatile%

DR

0-300

11.3

12.2

19.0

20.0

0.5

7100

4900

42.0

DR

0-300

8.7

9.3

17.0

18.1

0.5

7540

5200

39.4

Tags: , , ,
Associated with the category: Supplies of coal comments
13 Apr/09 Off

Kuzbass industrial park engaged in deep processing of coal

Posted by admin

In the Kuzbass created a working group of professionals JSC "Kuzbass industrial park" and ZAO NPO "Kuzbass", which began building in Energy kompleksaKak said Head of the Department of Industry and Energy Andrei Gammershmidt, the working group developed a pilot project for the creation of complex energotechnological deep processing of coal in the Kemerovo region.

Tags:
Associated with the category: Supplies of coal Read more
13 Apr/09 Off

Metallurgy in Ukraine, "Eurasia" and Boyko's time to assemble?

Posted by admin

Metallurgy in Ukraine, "Eurasia" and Boyko's time to assemble?

In March, there has been a regular metallorynkah recession. And although at the moment the situation is slightly stabilized, some Ukrainian metals holdings closer to collapse. The first to leave the steel industry of the country can "Evraz" and Mariupol. Illich.

Tags:
Associated with the category: Supplies of coal Read more
13 Apr/09 Off

Angle of attack

Posted by admin

DRUZHERUCHENKO Constantine and Elena SHKARPOVA

Why at the end of 2008 is better to get rid of rising in price of shares of Ukrainian mines, although at the beginning of the shares of coal panies in Ukraine grow in value

Shares of the Ukrainian coal companies grow in value. In 2007, the market quotes of mine "Red Army, Western number 1" increased by 4 times, "Komsomolets Donbass" - 5.5. From January to 7 March 2008 - by 37.5% and 34% respectively. In periods of general decline in the stock market (for example, in October 2007 and January 2008) shares ugledobytchikov in high demand among investors.

Tags: , , , ,
Associated with the category: Supplies of coal Read more

Уголь-спрос превысил предложения!

Уголь поставки Уголь Продажа, Русский уголь, Уголь из России, Поставки во все регионы

16Сен/09Off

Продажа угля | куплю уголь

Posted by admin

Продажа угля или куплю уголь срочно!

Часто нам приходится встречать в интернете объявления "куплю уголь" или "куплю уголь срочно!". Особенности нашей экономики и системы планирования каждый раз перед началом отопительного сезона, заставляют руководителей изыскивать сначала средства, а потом поставщика который сможет найти внеплановые объёмы угля и сможет их отгрузить (на железной дороге тоже жесткое планирование).

Именно по этому одним из направление работы нашей компании является продажа угля населению в небольших объёмах.

Небольшой котельной на отопительный сезон требуется один - два вагона угля, это около 140 тонн. Продажа угля таким потребителям не выгодна поставщикам.

Наша компания столкнувшись с данной проблемой начали резервировать некоторое количество угла именно для продажи угля таким потребителям. Так же мы достигли договоренности с железной дорогой и отгрузка будет выполнена вне плана.

Но всё  же призываем Вас своевременно подать заявку и запланировать бюджет на отопительный сезон. Зиму в России никто не отменял, несмотря на глобальное потепление.

Метки:,
Связано с категорией: Поставки угля Нет комментариев
14Апр/09Off

Применение угля

Posted by admin

Применение угля

Применение угля в качестве топлива.

В России в 2005 году доля угля в энергобалансе страны составляла около 18 процентов (в среднем по миру 39 %), в производстве электроэнергии — немногим более 20 процентов. Доля угля в топливном балансе РАО ЕЭС составила в 2005 году 26 %, а газа — 71 %. В связи с высокими мировыми ценами на газ российское правительство намеревается увеличить долю угля в топливном балансе РАО ЕЭС до 34 % к 2010 году.

Метки:,
Связано с категорией: Поставки угля Читать полностью
14Апр/09Off

Уголь марки ДР

Posted by admin

Продажа угля нашей компанией не ограничивается одной маркой например

Уголь ДР

мы поставляем из нескольких разрезов.

Реализуем уголь марки ДР по ценам производителя.  Поставки угля ДР осуществляется во все регионы России. Отгрузка угля производится с разрезов Кузбасса и Хакасии. Долгосрочное сотрудничество,  гибкая система скидок в зависимости от объема.

Характеристики угля марки ДР

зольность,% влажность,%

Наиме-
нование

Класс, мм

сред.,%

пред.,%

сред.%

пред.%

Сера %

Теплота высш.  ккал/кг

Теплота низш. ккал/кг

Выход летучих %

ДР

0–300

11,3

12,2

19,0

20,0

0,5

7100

4900

42,0

ДР

0–300

8,7

9,3

17,0

18,1

0,5

7540

5200

39,4

Метки:, , ,
Связано с категорией: Поставки угля Комментарии
13Апр/09Off

Кузбасский технопарк занялся глубочайшей переработкой угля

Posted by admin

В Кузбассе сотворена рабочая группа из профессионалов ОАО «Кузбасский технопарк» и ЗАО НПО «Кузбасс», которая приступила к созданию энерготехнологического комплексаКак сказал начальник департамента индустрии и энергетики Андрей Гаммершмидт, рабочая группа разработала пилотный проект сотворения энерготехнологического комплекса по глубочайшей переработке угля в Кемеровской области.

Метки:
Связано с категорией: Поставки угля Читать полностью
13Апр/09Off

Металлургия Украины: «Евразу» и Бойко пора собираться?

Posted by admin

Металлургия Украины: «Евразу» и Бойко пора собираться?

В марте на металлорынках наметился очередной спад. И хотя в данный момент ситуация незначительно стабилизировалась, некие украинские метхолдинги все ближе к краху. Первыми покинуть металлургию страны могут «Евраз» и ММК им. Ильича.

Метки:
Связано с категорией: Поставки угля Читать полностью
13Апр/09Off

Уголь атаки

Posted by admin

Константин ДРУЖЕРУЧЕНКО, Елена ШКАРПОВА

Почему в конце 2008 года лучше избавиться от дорожающих акций украинских шахт, хотя в начале года акции угольных компаний в Украине растут в цене

Акции украинских угольных компаний растут в цене. В 2007-м котировки бумаг шахты «Красноармейская-Западная № 1» выросли в 4 раза, «Комсомолец Донбасса» — в 5,5. С января по 7 марта 2008-го — на 37,5% и 34% соответственно. В периоды общего падения фондового рынка (например, в октябре 2007-го и январе 2008-го) акции угледобытчиков пользовались высоким спросом у инвесторов.

Метки:, , , ,
Связано с категорией: Поставки угля Читать полностью