Coal demand exceeded the supply!

Coal supply coal for sale, Russian coal, coal from Russia, deliveries to all regions

18 Fev/10 Off

The struggle for coal - "Severstal" will take part in the competition

Posted by admin

"Severstal" will take part in the competition to develop the deposit Mezhegey coking coal in the Republic of Tyva. Operator will be the company "Vorkuta coal . "
Back in November of last year Rosnedra announced a contest "to use subsoil for the purpose of exploration and mining of coal on Mezhegey field" in the Republic of Tyva.

Tags: ,
Associated with the category: News of the coal industry Read more
18 Fev/10 Off

"Vorkutaugol" established production record

Posted by admin

In January 2010, "Vorkuta coal "has set a production record. The company has shipped to customers more than 400 thousand tons of concentrate.
This result, according to experts, has become a very major achievement for the company, but at the same time remained room for further development. In January, CEP "Pechora" stood for about three days - had an accident earlier this month and adverse weather conditions (strong storm). If not for these factors, the totals would be even more significant.
- Above all, people have a certain attitude and a passion to surpass that record in the coming months, - says CEO "Vorkutaugol" Sergei Stepanov. - In February, most likely, will not work because there are only 28 days, and one of the spring months - maybe. Writing in excess of the record another 20-30 thousand tons of concentrate is quite real.
Achieve an excellent result was due to several factors.
First of all, excelled mine "North." Miners who worked out seam "Powerful" was given to the surface 160 thousand tons of coal with low ash content packs. Enrichment plant at the mine was able to process all the coal and achieved a record output of concentrate (42-43 percent) due to upgrade (installed spiral separators and centrifuges "Decanter") and the excellent work of the team. As a result, UOF "North" has shipped 125 000 tonnes of concentrate.
Secondly, the CEP "Pechora" commissioned two vacuum filters, which trap small fraction of the coal, rather than merge it as a sludge. In addition, each month enrichment technology and team work becomes more streamlined and clear. It happens less and less stops, ultimately increasing yield of final product.
Third, "Vorkuta" worked perfectly on seam "Triple". Although the UOF mine has an output of concentrate with 20 percent of the collective contribution to the common cause, however, is significant.
According to the executive director of the company, part of the concentrate, "2x" issued "Vorkutaugol" over the plan in January fell to the Cherepovets Steel Plant warehouse.
- In the coming weeks we may have some problems with the implementation of the product, - said Sergei Stepanov. - But the concentrate will be fully realized when we will have a period of re-cabling of lavas and the number of coal supplied to the factory, to decrease slightly.

Author Alexander Litvinov

Tags:
Associated with the category: News of the coal industry No Comments
3 Okt/09 Off

Coking coal - the prices

Posted by admin

Prices for coking coal

Coking coal price increased for the first time since the crisis began. The cost of the Russian market reached a point in 65 U.S. dollars per ton. Russian analysts believe that this increase is temporary in nature will have no impact on long-term contracts.

Tags: , ,
Associated with the category: News of the coal industry Read more
16 Sen/09 Off

Sales of coal | coal purchase

Posted by admin

Sale of coal or coal purchase immediately!

Often we have to meet in the internet ad "buy coal "or" buying coal urgently ". Features of our economy and the planning system each time before the heating season, forcing managers to seek funds first, then the provider who will be able to find exceptional volumes of coal and will be able to ship them (at the railway too rigid planning).

That is why one of the direction of our company is selling coal to the population in small quantities.

A small boiler for the heating season, you need one - two carloads of coal, which is about 140 tons. Sales of coal so consumers do not benefit from the suppliers.

Our company is faced with this problem started to back up some of the angle is for sale to consumers of coal so. We also reached an agreement with the railroad and shipping will be done outside of the plan.

But still urge you to lodge an application and schedule a budget for the heating season. Winter in Russia has not been canceled, despite global warming.

Tags: ,
Associated with the category: Supplies of coal No Comments
16 Sen/09 Off

Buy coal coal price

Posted by admin

Buy coal price on carbon

JSC "Coal Company" Kuzbassrazrezugol "" in January - August of 2009 reduced the extraction of coal by 7.8% compared to the same period of 2008 - up to 30.104 million tons, the company said. "Kuzbassrazrezugol" - the second-largest coal mining in Russia, develops industrial stocks 17 fields of Kuzbass, operates 11 coal mine.

In this regard, the price of coal began to slowly creep up. This also contributes to the beginning of the heating season in the central part of Russia. Buy coal for heating and not be left without heat, the problem of many small consumers. The price of coal is often dependent on the volumes that are needed to the consumer, the greater the volume the cheaper will be able to buy coal .

Tags: , ,
Associated with the category: News of the coal industry No Comments
11 Avg/09 Off

Memorial day.

Posted by admin

The tragedy at the mine "Komsomolskaya" in 2007 killed 11 miners. June 25 relatives and friends of the victims gathered at the graves of two miners who were buried in Vorkuta, to once again honor the memory of the dead guys and once again remember the circumstances of the explosion in the hope that misfortune will never recur.

Tags: ,
Associated with the category: News Vorkuta Read more

Уголь-спрос превысил предложения!

Уголь поставки Уголь Продажа, Русский уголь, Уголь из России, Поставки во все регионы

18Фев/10Off

Борьба за уголь — «Северсталь» примет участие в конкурсе

Posted by admin

Заказать технический перевод текстов с французского на русский. ....

«Северсталь» примет участие в конкурсе на разработку Межегейского месторождения коксующегося угля в Республике Тыва. Оператором станет компания «Воркутауголь».
Еще в ноябре прошлого года Роснедра объявили конкурс «на право пользования недрами с целью разведки и добычи каменного угля на Межегейском месторождении» в Республике Тыва.

Метки:,
18Фев/10Off

«Воркутауголь» установила производственный рекорд

Posted by admin

В январе 2010 года «Воркутауголь» установила производственный рекорд. Компания отгрузила потребителям более 400 тысяч тонн концентрата.
Этот результат, по словам специалистов, стал очень серьезным достижением для компании, но в то же время сохранились резервы для дальнейшего развития. В январе ЦОФ «Печорская» простояла около трех суток – сказались авария в начале месяца и неблагоприятные погодные условия (сильная метель). Если бы не эти факторы, итоговые цифры были бы еще более весомыми.
– Главное, у людей есть определенный настрой и азарт, чтобы этот рекорд превзойти уже в ближайшие месяцы, – говорит исполнительный директор «Воркутауголь» Сергей Степанов. – В феврале, скорее всего, не получится, так как в нем всего 28 дней, а в один из весенних месяцев – возможно. Дать сверх установленного рекорда еще 20–30 тысяч тонн концентрата вполне реально.
Достичь отличного результата удалось благодаря нескольким факторам.
Во-первых, отличилась шахта «Северная». Горняки, отрабатывающие пласт «Мощный», выдали на-гора 160 тысяч тонн в угольных пачках с низкой зольностью. Обогатительная фабрика при шахте смогла переработать весь уголь и добилась рекордного выхода концентрата (42–43 процента) благодаря модернизации (установлены спиральные сепараторы и центрифуга «Декантер») и отличной работе коллектива. В итоге УОФ «Северная» отгрузила 125 тысяч тонн концентрата.
Во-вторых, на ЦОФ «Печорская» введены в эксплуатацию два вакуум-фильтра, которые улавливают мелкую угольную фракцию, а не сливают ее как шлам. Помимо этого с каждым месяцем технология обогащения и работа коллектива становится все более отлаженной и четкой. Случается все меньше остановок, в итоге увеличивается процент выхода конечной  продукции.
В-третьих, «Воркутинская» отлично сработала по пласту «Тройной». Хотя УОФ шахты имеет выход концентрата всего 20 процентов, вклад коллектива в общее дело, тем не менее, значителен.
По словам исполнительного директора компании, часть концентрата «2Ж», выданного «Воркутауголь» сверх плана, в январе легла на складах Череповецкого меткомбината.
– В течение ближайших недель у нас могут возникнуть некоторые проблемы с реализацией продукта, – говорит Сергей Степанов. – Но концентрат будет полностью реализован, когда у нас начнется период перемонтажей лав и количество угля, поставляемого на фабрики, несколько снизится.

Автор Александр Литвинов

Метки:
3Окт/09Off

Коксующийся уголь — цены

Posted by admin

Цены на Коксующийся уголь

Коксующийся уголь подорожал в первый раз с начала кризиса. Стоимость на российском рынке достигла отметки в 65 баксов США за тонну. Русские аналитики считают, что этот рост носит временный характер не окажет влияния на длительные контракты.

Метки:, ,
16Сен/09Off

Продажа угля | куплю уголь

Posted by admin

Продажа угля или куплю уголь срочно!

Часто нам приходится встречать в интернете объявления "куплю уголь" или "куплю уголь срочно!". Особенности нашей экономики и системы планирования каждый раз перед началом отопительного сезона, заставляют руководителей изыскивать сначала средства, а потом поставщика который сможет найти внеплановые объёмы угля и сможет их отгрузить (на железной дороге тоже жесткое планирование).

Именно по этому одним из направление работы нашей компании является продажа угля населению в небольших объёмах.

Небольшой котельной на отопительный сезон требуется один - два вагона угля, это около 140 тонн. Продажа угля таким потребителям не выгодна поставщикам.

Наша компания столкнувшись с данной проблемой начали резервировать некоторое количество угла именно для продажи угля таким потребителям. Так же мы достигли договоренности с железной дорогой и отгрузка будет выполнена вне плана.

Но всё  же призываем Вас своевременно подать заявку и запланировать бюджет на отопительный сезон. Зиму в России никто не отменял, несмотря на глобальное потепление.

Метки:,
Связано с категорией: Поставки угля Нет комментариев
16Сен/09Off

Купить уголь цена на уголь

Posted by admin

Купить уголь цена на уголь

ОАО «Угольная компания „Кузбассразрезуголь“» в январе — августе 2009 года снизило добычу угля на 7,8% по сравнению с показателем аналогичного периода 2008 года — до 30,104 млн т, говорится в сообщении компании. «Кузбассразрезуголь» — вторая по величине компания по добыче угля в России, разрабатывает промышленные запасы 17 месторождений Кузбасса, управляет 11 угольными разрезами.

В связи с этим цена на уголь начала медленно ползти вверх. Этому так же способствует начало отопительного сезона в центральной части России. Купить уголь для отопления и не остаться без тепла, задача многих мелких потребителей. Цена на уголь зачастую зависит от тех объёмов которые нужны потребителю, чем больше объём тем дешевле удастся купить уголь.

Метки:, ,
11Авг/09Off

День памяти и скорби.

Posted by admin

Трагедия на шахте «Комсомольская» в 2007 году унесла жизни 11 горняков. 25 июня родные и близкие погибших собираются у могил двух шахтеров, погребенных в Воркуте, чтобы вновь почтить память погибших ребят и еще раз вспомнить обстоятельства взрыва в надежде, что беда никогда не повторится.

Метки:,
Связано с категорией: Новости Воркуты Читать полностью
Страница 1 из 51234...Следующая про уголь »